Theatre Training

Production and Theatre Staff

 

Patricia Albert
Administrative Clerk
Phone: 330-672-0111

Email: palbert2@kent.edu

 

Jennelizabeth Bice
Graduate Student Box Office Manager
Phone: 330-672-2497

Email: jbice@kent.edu

Linda Colby

Linda Colby
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330-672-0114

Email: lcolby1@kent.edu

Marti Coles
Costume Shop Stitcher
Phone: 330-672-0121

Email: mcoles1@kent.edu

Karl L. Erdmann
Production Manager
Phone: 330-672-0117
Email: kerdmann@kent.edu

Rebecca Balogh Gates
Managing Director
Phone: 330-672-0103
Email: rbalogh1@kent.edu

Jason Gates
Scene Shop Supervisor
Phone: 330-672-2122
Email: jagates@kent.edu

Tiana Nelson

Tiana Nelson
Clerical Specialist
Phone: 330-672-0106
Email: toden@kent.edu

Jason Potts
Lighting and Sound Supervisor
Phone: 330-672-2082
Email: jpotts@kent.edu

Robin L. Ruth
Costume Shop Supervisor
Phone: 330-672-0121
Email: rruth@kent.edu